Contacts

Board of Commissioners

Management

 

Mike Gundersen

General Manager

mgundersen@erpud.com

Matthew Hulvey

Manager of Operations

mhulvey@erpud.com

Don Keele

Manager of Marketing

dkeele@erpud.com

Rachel McKelvey

Controller

rmckelvey@erpud.com

Departments

Christy Espy

Customer Service Team Leader

cespy@erpud.com

Andy Bonner

Service & Installation Supervisor

abonner@erpud.com

Donnie Watts

Operations Supervisor

dwatts@erpud.com

Steve Womack

GIS Coordinator

swomack@erpud.com

Rick Jones

Warehouse Coordinator

rjones@erpud.com

Tina Hood

Accounting Coordinator

thood@erpud.com

Administration

Kathy Burch

Human Resources

kburch@erpud.com

Alan Hargrove

Safety, Training, and Compliance

ahargrove@erpud.com

Levoid Baltimore

Marketing Representative

lbaltimore@erpud.com

Becky Huddleston

Marketing / Administrative Assistant

bhuddleston@erpud.com

 

Copyright 2020 ERPUD. All rights reserved.
Revised: 9/15/2020